Tennessee Arts Commission Staff

Anne B. Pope
Anne B. Pope
Executive Director
615/741-1704

anne.b.pope@tn.gov

 

Clare Fernandez
Assistant to the Executive Director
615/741-1704

clare.fernandez@tn.gov

 

Hal Partlow
Hal Partlow
Associate Director of Grants
615/741-2093
hal.partlow@tn.gov

 

Hal Partlow
Carol White
Associate Director of Operations
615/253-8914
carol.white@tn.gov

 

Suzanne Lynch
Director of Marketing and Development
615/741-1703
suzanne.lynch@tn.gov

 

Michelle McEwen
Michelle McEwen
Account Technician
615/741-1702
michelle.mcewen@tn.gov

 

Michael Chambers
Mike Chambers
Information Technology Director
615/532-9800
mike.chambers@tn.gov

 

Arts Programs

Ann Talbott

Ann Brown
Director of Arts Education
615/532-5939
ann.brown@tn.gov

 

James Wells
Arts Education Special Projects Coordinator
615/532-5934
james.wells@tn.gov

 

Vickie McPherson
Vickie McPherson

Arts Program Administrative Assistant
615/741-1705
vickie.mcpherson@tn.gov

 

Diane Williams
Diane Williams

Director of Grants Management
615/741-6395
diane.williams@tn.gov

 

Lee Baird
Lee Baird

Grants Analyst/Director of Literary Arts
615/532-0493
lee.baird@tn.gov

 

Robert "Roby" Cogswell
Dr. Robert "Roby" Cogswell

Director of Folklife
615/532-9795
robert.cogswell@tn.gov

 

Dana Everts-Boehm
Dr. Dana Everts-Boehm

Folklife Program Assistant
615/532-0169
dana.everts-boehm@tn.gov

 

William Coleman
William Coleman, CDE

Director of Arts Access
615/532-9797
william.coleman@tn.gov

 

Nan Zierden

Nan Zierden
Director of Visual Arts/Craft/Media
615/532-9798
nan.zierden@tn.gov

 

shannon ford
Shannon Ford

Director of Community Arts Development
615/532-9796
shannon.ford@tn.gov


Jared Morrison

Director of Performing Arts
615/532-9801
jared.morrison@tn.gov