Council Staff

To contact  the  Council, call our office at 615-532-6615 or email tnddc@tn.gov.

Name and Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Wanda Willis - Executive Director 615.253.5369 wanda.willis@tn.gov
Lynette Porter - Deputy Director 615.532.4684 lynette.porter@tn.gov
JoEllen Fowler - Administrative Assistant 615.253.5369 joellen.fowler@tn.gov
Mildred Sparkman - Administrative Secretary 615.532.1409 mildred.sparkman@tn.gov
Alicia Cone - Director of Grant Program 615.253.1105 alicia.cone@tn.gov
Lauren Pearcy - Director of Public Policy 615.741.5019 lauren.j.pearcy@tn.gov
Emma Shouse - Director of Communications 615.253.5368 emma.shouse@tn.gov
Ned Solomon - Director of Partners in Policymaking™ Leadership Institute 615.532.6556 ned.solomon@tn.gov