Contact

Mailing Address:
TN Fire Service and Codes Enforcement Academy
2161 Unionville-Deason Road
Bell Buckle, TN  37020

Telephone:
Phone: (931) 294-4111
Fax: (931) 294-4121

Email: 
tfaca.info@tn.gov

Staff Contact Information
Contact Email Phone
ADMINISTRATION    
Academy General Information tfaca.info@tn.gov 931-294-4111
Executive Director   931-294-4100
Tina M. Baker, Assistant to Executive Director tina.m.baker@tn.gov 931-294-4101
Timothy Brinegar, Administrative Services Manager timothy.brinegar@tn.gov 931-294-4103
Kay Hale, Registrar kay.hale@tn.gov 931-294-4119
Cheryle Hunt, Curriculum Support Specialist cheryle.hunt@tn.gov 931-294-4105
Ellen Brazle, Curriculum Development Specialist ellen.brazle@tn.gov 931-294-4164
Nichole Brown, Administrative Services Assistant II nichole.brown@tn.gov 931-294-4127
Wanda Cowell, Administrative Secretary wanda.f.cowell@tn.gov 931-294-4115
Brittany Kerlee, Secretary brittany.kerlee@tn.gov 931-294-4111
HOSPITALITY    
Tiffany Key, Hospitality Manager tiffany.key@tn.gov 931-294-4305
FIRE SERVICE PROGRAM    
Jeff Elliott, Fire Service Program Director jeff.elliott@tn.gov 931-294-4151
Wayne Morris, Fire Service Program Supervisor wayne.morris@tn.gov 931-294-4182
Michael Newberry, Fire Service Instructor I michael.newberry@tn.gov 931-294-4161
Jason Sparks, Fire Service Instructor II-Region I Coordinator jason.sparks@tn.gov 423-341-3101
Mark Boyd, Fire Service Instructor II, Region IV Coordinator mark.a.boyd@tn.gov 615-416-1812
Daryl Newport, Fire Service Instructor II daryl.newport@tn.gov 931-294-4186
Joey Edwards, Fire Service Instructor II joseph.edwards@tn.gov 931-294-4157
Eric Sacharczyk, Fire Service Instructor II eric.sacharczyk@tn.gov 931-294-4194
CODES ENFORCEMENT PROGRAM    
Stephen Snow, Codes Enforcement Program Director stephen.snow@tn.gov 931-294-4104
Brian Nicholson, Codes Enforcement Supervisor brian.nicholson@tn.gov 931-294-4102
Robert Law, Codes Instructor II robert.law@tn.gov 931-294-4154
Timothy Wakeley, Codes Instructor II timothy.wakeley@tn.gov 931-294-4158
LENDING LIBRARY    
Wayne Morris, Fire Instructor Supervisor wayne.morris@tn.gov 931-294-4182
FACILITY MAINTENANCE    
David O. Trott, Facility Maintenance Supervisor david.trott@tn.gov 931-294-4360
Steve Guess, Maintenance Worker III james.guess@tn.gov 931-294-4363
Tony Helton, Maintenance Worker II tony.helton@tn.gov 931-294-4363
Teri Herron, Administrative Assistant teri.herron@tn.gov 931-294-4361
Security   931-294-4200