Skip to Content

Tennessee Correction Academy

Contact Directory

Administration


Lisa Shepherd, HR Technician 3, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
931-461-7677
Lisa.K.Shepherd@tn.gov


Billy Reid, Administrative Services Manager, Academy Operations Coordinator
931-461-7679
Billy.H.Reid@tn.gov


John Washer, Training and Curriculum Director 2, TDOC Training Initiatives
931-461-7689
John.C.Washer@tn.gov


Gary Tittle, Compliance Manager, Community Integration Coordinator
931-461-7760
Gary.L.Tittle@tn.gov

Training


Betty Allison, Training and Curriculum Director 1, Academy Training Initiatives
931-461-7691
Betty.J.Allison@tn.gov


Bobbie Hall, Administrative Assistant to Training and Curriculum Director 1
931-461-7686
Bobbie.L.Hall@tn.gov


Anthony Roark, Instructor 2, Program Manager of Children Services & Juvenile Justice
931-461-7681
Anthony.L.Roark@tn.gov


Mike Long, Instructor 2, Program Manager of Community Supervision
931-461-7692
Charles.Mike.Long@tn.gov


Rick Thompson, Instructor 2, Senior Drill Instructor, Special Weapons and Tactics
931-461-7712
Rick.L.Thompson@tn.gov


Sean Lenart, Instructor 2, Program Manager of Adult Institutions & Speciality Programs
931-461-7763
Sean.M.Lenart@tn.gov


Support Services


Garry Crownover, Facility Manager, TCA Inmate Work Crew Coordinator
931-461-7746
Garry.L.Crownover@tn.gov


Sandra Johnson, In-Service and Pre-Service Student Records
931-461-7687
Sandra.M.Johnson@tn.gov


Mary Neal, In-Service and Pre-Service Student Records
931-461-7688
Mary.M.Neal@tn.gov


Cindy Musgrove, Supervisor of Academy Medical Services
931-461-7740
Cindy.G.Musgrove@tn.gov


Yvonne Cable, Food Service Manager 2
931-461-7735
Yvonne.M.Cable@tn.gov


Brad McClure, Instructor 1, Fire/Safety Officer
931-461-7102
Brad.L.McClure@tn.gov