External Affairs

The Office of External Affairs provides outreach and communication to department stakeholders, including local government, other government agencies, the regulated community, public interest groups and citizens. Below you will find a list of the External Affairs Directors located the eight Environmental Field Offices.

Brooke Barrett


Regional Directors

Christina Treglia

Regional Director — Columbia

Tara Wohlgemuth

Regional Director — Cookeville

Rudy Collins

Regional Director — Jackson

Mark Braswell

Regional Director — Johnson City

John LeCroy

Regional Director — Knoxville

Ronné Adkins, Ph.D.

Regional Director — Memphis

Jaclyn Mothupi

Regional Director — Nashville