THC Staff

Mr. E. Patrick McIntyre, Jr., Executive Director and State Historic Preservation Officer
Patrick.McIntyre@tn.gov
(615) 770-1096
Ms. Claudette Stager, Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer and Assistant Director for Federal Programs
Claudette.Stager@tn.gov
(615) 770-1089
Mrs. Linda T. Wynn, Assistant Director for State Programs
(Historical Markers)
Linda.Wynn@tn.gov
(615) 770-1093
 

Federal Programs

 
Ms. Holly M. Barnett, Historic Preservation Supervisor
(National Register)
Holly.M.Barnett@tn.gov
(615) 770-1098
Mr. David Calease, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Review and Compliance, Section 106)
David.Calease@tn.gov
(615) 770-1092
Ms. Caroline Eller, Historic Preservation Specialist
(National Register)
Caroline.Eller@tn.gov
(615) 770-1086
Ms. Jane-Coleman Harbison, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Local Government Assistance/Certified Local Government Program)
Jane-Coleman.Harbison@tn.gov
(615) 770-1088
Mr. Louis Jackson, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Investment Tax Credits, Technical Assistance)
Louis.Jackson@tn.gov
(615) 770-1099
Dr. Jim Jones, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Public Historian)
James.B.Jones@tn.gov
(615) 770-1090
Ms. Casey Lee, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Review and Compliance, Section 106)
Casey.Lee@tn.gov
(615) 253-3163
Ms. Peggy Nickell, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Survey)
Peggy.Nickell@tn.gov
(615) 770-1087
 

State Programs

 
Mr. Dan Brown, Historic Preservation Specialist
(State Historic Sites Program)
Dan.Brown@tn.gov
(615) 770-1091
Mr. Tim Hyder, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Tennessee Wars Commission)
Tim.Hyder@tn.gov
(615) 770-1095
 

Administrative Staff

 
Ms. Ashlee Pierce, Administrative Secretary
Ashlee.Pierce@tn.gov
(615) 770-1085
Ms. Angela Miller, Secretary and Receptionist
Angela.Miller@tn.gov
(615) 770-1097
Mrs. Brenda Vaughan, Fiscal Officer
(Grants and Purchasing)
Brenda.Vaughan@tn.gov
(615) 770-1094