Skip to Content

Central Procurement Office


Tennessee State Agency Service Contracting Coordinators

Professional service procurement by Tennessee state government is decentralized to each of the various procuring state agencies. Each agency is responsible for compiling lists for soliciting and evaluating proposals, selecting contractors, drafting legal agreements, and managing contracts for the effective delivery of services. The Agency Service Contracting Coordinators (designated by the respective procuring agency head and listed below) are charged with overseeing these service procurement activities and serve as the primary agency contact for service contracting matters.

AGENCY

COORDINATOR

E-MAIL

PHONE
(615)+

Aging & Disability

Sheryl Smith

Sheryl.Smith@tn.gov

741-2056

Agriculture

Robert Angle

Robert.Angle@tn.gov

837-5173

Alcoholic Beverage Comm.

Janice Franklin

Janice.Franklin@tn.gov

741-1602

Arts Commission

Carol White

Carol.White@tn.gov

253-8914

Children & Youth

Carol White

Carol.White@tn.gov

253-8914

Children's Services

Suzanne G. White

Suzanne.G.White@tn.gov

741-0581

Commerce & Insurance

Dan Birdwell

Dan.M.Birdwell@tn.gov

532-3589

Comptroller

Connie Rickabaugh

Connie.Rickabaugh@cot.tn.gov

401-7914

Correction

Priscilla Wainwright

Priscilla.Wainwright@tn.gov

253-5571

Courts

David Byrne

David.Byrne@tncourts.gov

741-2687

Economic & Comm Dev.

Summer Carr

Summer.Carr@tn.gov

253-1944

Education

Kristen McKeever

Kristen.McKeever@tn.gov

532-8539

Environment & Conservation

Ray Register

Ray.T.Register@tn.gov

532-0216

Finance & Administration

Jane Chittenden

Jane.Chittenden@tn.gov

741-1624

Financial Institutions

Michelle L. Berry

Michelle.L.Berry@tn.gov

532-1013

General Assembly (FRC)

Sandy Fletcher

Sandy.Fletcher@capitol.tn.gov

532-6497

General Services

 

 

 

Health

Ben Riley

Ben.Riley@tn.gov

741-1614

Health Svcs. & Dev. Agency

Rhonda Finchum

Rhonda.Finchum@tn.gov

741-2364

Human Resources

Brigitte Tubbs-Jones

Brigitte Tubbs-Jones@tn.gov

532-8853

Human Rights

Carol White

Carol.White@tn.gov

253-8914

Human Services

Stephen Reksten

Stephen.Reksten@tn.gov

313-4794

Labor

Melvin O'Neal

Melvin.Oneal@tn.gov

532-1071

Mental Health

Sandra Braber-Grove

Sandra.Braber-Grove@tn.gov

532-6520

Intellectual Disabilities

Debra Dunn

Debra.Dunn@tn.gov

253-6812

Military (including TEMA)

Quinn Wilson

Quinn.Wilson@tn.gov

313-3104

Post-Conviction Defender

Lynn York

Yorkl@tnpcdo.net

741-9331

Probation & Parole

Priscilla Wainwright

Priscilla.Wainwright@tn.gov

253-5571

Revenue

John Lamar

John.Lamar@tn.gov

532-8969

Safety

Sonya Hadley

Sonya.Hadley@tn.gov

251-5292

Safety (Homeland Security)

Carol White

Carol.White@tn.gov

253-8914

Secretary of State

Mary Beth Thomas

Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov

741-2819

State Museum

Carol White

Carol.White@tn.gov

253-8914

TACIR

Michael Timme

Michael.Timme@tn.gov

741-3483

TBI

Heather Thorne

Heather.Thorne@tn.gov

744-4105

TennCare

Alma Chilton

Alma.Chilton@tn.gov

507-6384

TN Corrections Institute

William Anderson

William.M.Anderson@tn.gov

741-4000

TN Higher Ed. Comm.

Marcie Mills

Marcie.Mills@tn.gov

532-3500

TN Housing Dev. Agency

Debra Murray

DMurray@thda.org

815-2053

TN Regulatory Authority

Chris Eaton

Chris.Eaton@tn.gov

741-2904

TN Student Assist. Corp.

Peter Abernathy

Peter.Abernathy@tn.gov

532-6065

TN Veterans' Homes Board

Pam Hayden-Wood

PHayden-Wood@tsvh.org

225-1804

TN Wildlife Resource Agency

Lisa Crawford

Lisa.Crawford@tn.gov

781-6606

Tourist Development

Nancy Hargiss-Tatlock

Nancy.Hargiss-Tatlock@tn.gov

741-9065

Transportation

Victoria Hassinger

Victoria.Hassinger@tn.gov

532-3508

Treasury

Dawn Rochelle

Dawn.Rochelle@tn.gov

253-8770

TRICOR

Ron Hickman

Ron.Hickman@tn.gov

741-5705

Veterans Affairs

LaDonna Copeland

LaDonna.Copeland@tn.gov

253-8972