TENNESSEE STATEWIDE AMBER ALERT: Elizabeth Thomas | Click for details from TBI.

GoDBE Agency Small Business Liaisons

Effective April 2, 2012, each state agency was required by legislation to designate a staff person to assist the Governor’s Office of Diversity Business Enterprise with coordinating the agency’s efforts to utilize Tennessee small businesses.  The following is a list of the Agency Small Business Liaisons:

DEPARTMENT LIAISON NAME PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Agriculture Larry Maxwell 615-837-5175 Larry.Maxwell@tn.gov
Children's Services Suzanne Whte 615-741-0581 Suzanne.G.White@tn.gov
Commerce & Insurance Angela Lay 615-741-4703 Angela.Lay@tn.gov
Comptroller of Treasury Richard Wilson 615-401-7746 Richard.Wilson@cot.tn.gov
Correction Wes Landers 615-253-8250 Wes.Landers@tn.gov
Economic & Community Development Sherri Mays 615-770-3837 Sherri.Mays@tn.gov
Education Joanna E. Collins 615-770-3869 Joanna.Collins@tn.gov
Environment & Conservation Milton Detillier 615-532-0334 Mitlon.J.Detillier@tn.gov
Finance and Administration Sandi Hamilton 615-741-5200 Sandi.Hamilton@tn.gov
Financial Institutions Christy Beadle Adams 615-253-7794 Christy.Beadle.Adams@tn.gov
General Services Shelia Simpson 615-253-4634 Shelia.J.Simpson@tn.gov
Health Brandon Silby 615-741-4733 Brandon.Silby@tn.gov
Health Care Finance and Administration Alma Chilton 615-507-6384 Alma.Chilton@tn.gov
Human Resources Cindy Hobbs 615-741-6199 Cindy.Hobbs@tn.gov
Human Services Robin Dieterich 615-313-2270 Robin.Dieterich@tn.gov
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Benita Chapman 615-532-9940 Benita.Chapman@tn.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Julie Lee 615-532-1244 Julie.Lee@tn.gov
Military Sondra Howe 615-313-0858 Sondra.Howe@tn.gov
Office of the Governor Daphne Cooper 615-532-4582 Daphne.Cooper@tn.gov
Revenue Amanda McGraw - CFO 615-253-8950 Amanda.McGraw@tn.gov
Safety and Homeland Security Sandra Braver-Grove 615-251-6301 Sandra.Braver-Grove@tn.gov
State of Tennessee Real Estate Asset Management Natalie Hansen 615-741-2017 Natalie.Hansen@tn.gov
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation Russell Tipton 615-744-4134 Russell.Tipton@tn.gov
Tennessee Board of Regents Amy Watts 615-366-1555 Awatts@tbr.edu
Tourist Development John Carr 615-741-9023 John.Carr@tn.gov
Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency Clyde HIcks  615-781-6604 Clyde.HIckstn.gov
Transportation David Neese 615-741-0699 David.Neese@tn.gov
Treasury Dawn Rochelle 615-253-8770 Dawn.Rochelle@tn.gov
TRICOR James Brickmore 615-741-1806 James.Brickmore@tn.gov
University of Tennessee Blake Reagan 865-974-3971 breagan@utk.edu
Veterans Affairs Christina Grill 615-253-7614 Christina.Grille@tn.gov