Administration Media Contacts

Thursday, January 01, 2015 | 9:19am

Governor's Office

Jennifer Donnals
615-253-1390
Jennifer.Donnals@tn.gov


Departments

Department Name Phone Email
AGRICULTURE Heather Orne (615) 253-3224 Heather.Orne@tn.gov
BENEFITS ADMINISTRATION Debby Koch (615) 532-3230 Debby.Koch@tn.gov
BENEFITS ADMINISTRATION Joan Williams (615) 741-9536 Joan.Williams@tn.gov
CHILDREN'S SERVICES Rob Johnson (615) 656-5374 Rob.Johnson@tn.gov
COMMERCE and INSURANCE Kevin Walters (615) 253-8941 Kevin.Walters@tn.gov
COMMERCE and INSURANCE Claire Marsalis (615) 532-5847 Claire.Marsalis@tn.gov
CORRECTION Neysa Taylor (615) 253-8144 Neysa.Taylor@tn.gov
CORRECTION Robert Reburn (615) 920-3361 Robert.A.Reburn@tn.gov
CORRECTION Alison Randgaard (615) 253-8151 Alison.Randgaard@tn.gov

ECONOMIC and COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer McEachern (615) 336-2689 Jennifer.McEachern@tn.gov
ECONOMIC and COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT Scott Harrison (615) 417-2076 Scott.Harrison@tn.gov

ECONOMIC and COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Carly Schroer (615) 490-2995 Carly.Schroer@tn.gov
EDUCATION Sara Gast (615) 532-6260 Sara.Gast@tn.gov
ENVIRONMENT and CONSERVATION Eric Ward (615) 532-8723 Eric.Ward@tn.gov
ENVIRONMENT and CONSERVATION Kim Schofinski (615) 350-3431

Kim.Schofinski@tn.gov

FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION Lola Potter (615) 532-8560 Lola.Potter@tn.gov
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS Alica Owen (615) 289-4738 Alica.Owen@tn.gov
FIRST LADY Ella Watkins (615) 741-9040 Ella.Watkins@tn.gov
GENERAL SERVICES David Roberson (615) 253-2527 David.Roberson@tn.gov
GOVERNOR'S BOOKS FROM BIRTH Theresa Carl (615) 253-3600 Theresa.Carl@tn.gov
HEALTH Woody McMillin (615) 741-3446 Woody.McMillin@tn.gov
HEALTH Shelley Ladd Walker (615) 253-5184 Shelley.Walker@tn.gov
HEALTH Bill Christian (615) 741-2308 Bill.Christian@tn.gov
HEALTH CARE FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION Kelly Gunderson (615) 507-6450 Kelly.Gunderson@tn.gov
HEALTH CARE FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION Sarah Tanksley (615) 507-6457 Sarah.Tanksley@tn.gov
HUMAN RESOURCES Ashley Fuqua (615) 770-1186 Ashley.N.Fuqua@tn.gov
HUMAN SERVICES Stephanie Jarnagin (615) 313-4707 Stephanie.Jarnagin@tn.gov
HUMAN SERVICES Devin Stone (615) 313-5786 Devin.Stone@tn.gov
INTELLECTUAL and DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES Cara Kumari (615) 253-2236 Cara.Kumari@tn.gov
INTELLECTUAL and DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES Matthew Parriott (615) 770-1010 Matthew.Parriott@tn.gov
LABOR and WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT Chris Cannon (615) 253-4251 Chris.Cannon@tn.gov
MENTAL HEALTH and SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES Micheal Jones (615) 532-6597 Micheal.A.Jones@tn.gov
MILITARY Randy Harris (615) 313-0662 randy.d.harris@tn.gov
MILITARY CW4 Nicholas Atwood (615) 313-0835 nicholas.j.atwood2.mil@mail.mil
REVENUE Kelly Nolan Cortesi (615) 770-6942 Kelly.Cortesi@tn.gov
SAFETY Megan Buell (615) 251-8587 Megan.Buell@tn.gov
SAFETY Wes Moster (615) 251-5143 Wesley.Moster@tn.gov
SAFETY Lt. Bill Miller (615) 251-5131 Bill.Miller@tn.gov
TENNCARE Kelly Gunderson (615) 507-6450 Kelly.Gunderson@tn.gov
TENNCARE Sarah Tanksley (615) 507-6457 Sarah.Tanksley@tn.gov
TENNESSEE EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY (TEMA) Dean Flener (615) 741-0482 DFlener@tnema.org
TOURIST DEVELOPMENT Cindy Dupree (615) 741-9010 Cindy.Dupree@tn.gov
TRANSPORTATION B.J. Doughty (615) 532-3810 BJ.Doughty@tn.gov
TRANSPORTATION Kathryn Schulte (615) 350-4302 Kathryn.Schulte@tn.gov
TRANSPORTATION Jennifer Flynn (423) 510-1164 Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov
TRANSPORTATION Nichole Lawrence (731) 935-0318 Nichole.Lawrence@tn.gov
TRANSPORTATION Mark Nagi (865) 594-0161 Mark.Nagi@tn.gov
VETERANS SERVICES Yvette Martinez (615) 253-7770 Yvette.Martinez@tn.gov