US 27 Reconstruction in Downtown Chattanooga

including widening the Olgiati Bridge over the Tennessee River

Contacts

TDOT Contacts

District Operations Engineer Jeff Blevins
Jeff.Blevins@tn.gov
423-510-1218

Project Supervisor Jim Micka
James.Micka@tn.gov
423-510-1147

Director of Operations Ken Flynn
Ken.Flynn@tn.gov
423-510-1217

Community Relations Officer Jennifer Flynn (media contact)
Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov
423-510-1164

Volkert Contacts (Volkert is providing Construction Engineering & Inspection for TDOT on the project)

Andrew Horstman
andrew.horstman@volkert.com
423-842-3335

Tyler Jeffrey
tyler.jeffrey@volkert.com
423-842-3335

Jim Floyd
Jim.floyd@volkert.com
423-842-3335