Utilities Office Staff

state map showing four TDOT regions

 

REGION 4 REGION 3 REGION 2 REGION 1
Willie Coleman
Phone: (731) 935.0160
Fax: (731) 935.0135
Willie.Coleman@tn.gov
Jim Nikahd
Phone:  (615) 350.4233
Fax:  (615) 350.4410
Jim.Nikahd@tn.gov
Lando Santos
Phone:  (423) 510.1243
Fax:  (423) 510.1131
Lando.Santos@tn.gov
Gus Awali
Phone: (865) 594.2685
Fax: (865) 594.2495
Gus.Awali@tn.gov
VACANT
Phone: (731) 935.0109
Email:
Iraj Eghbali
Phone: (615) 350.4234
Iraj.Eghbali@tn.gov
Seth Freer
Phone: (423) 510.1127
Seth.Freer@tn.gov
VACANT
Phone: (865) 594.2685
 
     

 
Permits
Patrick Walker
Phone: (731) 935.0121
patrick.walker@tn.gov
Permits
Tim Ross
Phone: (615) 350.4230
Tim.Ross@tn.gov
Permits
VACANT
Phone: (423) 510.1276
TDOT.R2.Util@tn.gov
Permits
Royce Fout
Phone: (865) 594.2685
Royce.Fout@tn.gov

 

HEADQUARTERS (statewide)  
State Utilities Coordinator
Michael Horlacher
Phone: (615) 741.6802
Fax: (615) 532.1548
Michael.Horlacher@tn.gov
 
Assistant State Utilities Coordinator (Regions 1 & 2)
Ben Greeson
Phone: (615) 741.2892
Ben.Greeson@tn.gov
Assistant State Utilities Coordinator (Regions 3 & 4)
Monica Cromer
Phone: (615) 741.3331
Monica.Cromer@tn.gov
Railroad Projects
Jay Lanius
Phone: (615) 253.1106
Jay.Lanius@tn.gov
Bridge Repair & Resurfacing
Shawn Allen
Phone: (615) 253.1145
Shawn.Allen@tn.gov
Pending Projects/Utility Contacts
Joan Haynes
Phone: (615) 253.1143
Joan.M.Haynes@tn.gov