Central Services Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone 615.253.8818
Fax 615.741.8993

Bob Alwine

Bob Alwine
Central Services Administrative Director
Phone: 615.741.7750
Email: Bob.Alwine@tn.gov

 

Justin Underwood
Central Services Assistant Director
Phone: 615.253.8813
Email: Justin.Underwood@tn.gov

Central Services Staff & Directory

Supply Chain: Procurement/Inventory, Control/Fleet, Utilization/Specifications
Robert D. Taylor Phone: 615.253.1462
Email: Robert.D.Taylor@tn.gov
Rick J. Echols Phone: 615.532.0429
Email: Rick.J.Echols@tn.gov
 
Oversize & Overweight Permits: Issuance of Special Permits for Over Dimensional & Overweight Loads
Henry K. Bayiye Phone: 615.253.1598
Email: Henry.K.Bayiye@tn.gov
Paul Escue Phone: 615.741.3822
Email: Paul.Escue@tn.gov
Rontell Bryan Phone: 615.532.9286
Email: Rontell.Bryan@tn.gov
Olga Kostromitina Phone: 615.741.4803
Email: Olga.Kostromitina@tn.gov
Brandy Moore Phone: 615.253.9907
Email: Brandy.Moore@tn.gov
Record Management (RDA): Facilitate the Insurance of TDOT Public Records
Gary L. Bryant Phone: 615.741.0699
Email: Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
Headquarters Motor Pool: Operates a Fleet of Vehicles for State JKP TDOT Employees
Gary L. Bryant Phone: 615.741.0699
Email: Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
Nelson Christianson Phone: 615.741.1895
Email: Nelson.Christianson@tn.gov
Regina Kent Phone: 615.741.1895
Email: Regina.Kent@tn.gov
Facilities Management James K. Polk  Building: Facilitate the Insurance of Tenant Word Request
TBA Phone: 615.253.8818
Email:
Surplus Property: Coordinate the Removal/Disposal/Sale of Surplus Property and Equipment
Rick J. Echols Phone: 615.532.0429
Email: Rick.J.Echols@tn.gov
Robert D. Taylor Phone: 615.253.1462
Email: Robert.D.Taylor@tn.gov
Print Shop: Printing and Distribution of TDOT Bid Lettings
Gary L. Bryant Phone: 615.741.0699
Email: Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
Charles Watson Phone: 615.253.8626
Email: Charles.Watson@tn.gov
John Patton Phone: 615.253.8627
Email: John.Patton@tn.gov
Jay Stinson Phone: 615.741.1822
Email: Jay.Stinson@tn.gov
Teresa Gillaspie Phone: 615.741.0735
Email: Teresa.Gillaspie@tn.gov
Minerlin Stevenson Phone: 615.253.4367
Email: Minerlin.Stevenson@tn.gov