Current Recipients

2017 Student Recipients

  • Nathan Coleman, Tennessee Technological University
  • Courtney Cousin, Austin Peay State University
  • Kameron Echols, University of Tennessee, Martin
  • Alyssa Hughes, Maryville College
  • Janaina McFarlin, Jackson State Community College

2017 Faculty/Staff Recipients

  • Diane Davis, Columbia State Community College 
  • Dr. Helen Eigenberg, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
  • Dr. Robert Owens II, Tennessee Technological University
  • Dr. David Patterson, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Colleen White, Austin Peay State University