Tourist Development Directory

Tennessee Department of Tourist Development
William Snodgrass/Tennessee Tower 13th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-2159
Email: tourdev@tn.gov

Commissioner Kevin Triplett  
Kevin.Triplett@tn.gov
(615) 741-9001

Catherine Mayo
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner
Catherine.Mayo@tn.gov
(615) 741-9016

John Carr
Assistant Commissioner, Administration
John.Carr@tn.gov
(615) 741-9023

Brian Wagner
Assistant Commissioner, Marketing
Brian.Wagner@tn.gov
(615) 532-7853

Pete Rosenboro
Assistant Commissioner, Welcome Centers
Pete.Rosenboro@tn.gov
(615) 741-9035

Lee Curtis
Legislative Liaison
Lee.Curtis@tn.gov
(615) 741-9045

Cindy Dupree
Public Information Officer 
Cindy.Dupree@tn.gov
(615) 741-9010

Nekasha Pratt
Director of Marketing
Nekasha.Pratt@tn.gov
(615) 741-9025