RIP Locations

There are RIP programs in eleven communities across Tennessee, including the Nashville headquarters, which serves as the training site for all RIP locations.

To enroll in RIP or learn more information, please contact the program nearest you:

WEST TENNESSEE MIDDLE TENNESSEE EAST TENNESSEE
Memphis
Robin Stevens
Program Coordinator
University of Memphis
Ph: (901) 678-5258 
Email:  rwelsh@memphis.edu


Nashville
Vicki Ervin
Program Coordinator
Regional Intervention Program
Ph: (615) 963-1177
Email:  vicki.ervin@tn.gov


Cleveland
Rebecca Brnik
Program Coordinator
​Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Service
Ph: (423) 339-6781
Email: rbrnik@vbhcs.org
  Clarksville
Katrina Watts
Program Coordinator
Centerstone
Ph: (931) 920-2347
Email: katrina.watts@centerstone.org
Johnson City
Ashley Mullins
Program Coordinator
Frontier Behavioral Health 
Ph: (423) 232-4211
Email: amullins@frontierhealth.org
 
  Columbia
Ashley Jasinski
Program Coordinator
Centerstone
​Ph: (931) 490-1556 
Email:  ashley.jasinski@centerstone.org
Kingsport
Ashley Mullins
Program Coordinator
Frontier Behavioral Health 
Ph: (423) 224-1020
Email: amullins@frontierhealth.org
  Franklin
Liz Johnson
Program Coordinator
Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Services​
Ph: (615) 786-2821
Email:  ekjohnson@vbhcs.org
Knoxville
Laura Emhof
​Program Coordinator
Helen Ross McNabb Center Inc.
Ph: (865) 523-8695 (x.1125)
Email: Laura.Emhof@mcnabb.org
  Gallatin
Stacey Broyles
Program Coordinator
Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Services
Ph: (615) 451-9618
Email: sbroyles@vbhcs.org
 
  Murfreesboro
Kailey Jones
Program Coordinator
Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Services
Ph: (615) 890-4622 
Email: kajones@vbhcs.org
 

For more general information about the Regional Intervention Program, please contact:

Heather Taylor, LCSW
​Program Director
Regional Intervention Program
Ph:  (615) 963-1177
Email:  Heather.R.Taylor@tn.gov

For more information about the RIP Expansion project, please contact the following coordinator(s):

Melissa Binkley                                                   
Technical Assistance Coordinator                 
Regional Intervention Program                      
Ph: (615) 963-1177                                             
Email: Melissa.Binkley@tn.gov