

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE December 10, 2018 #18-33

CONTACT: Samantha Fisher

(615) 741-5860

Samantha.Fisher@ag.tn.gov

NASHVILLE – (December 10, 2018) – Tennessee Attorney General Herbert H. Slatery III is pleased to announce the swearing in of 14 assistant attorneys general today in the Old Supreme Court Chamber in the Tennessee State Capitol.

Chief Justice Jeff Bivins of the Tennessee Supreme Court administered the oath.

The annual ceremony recognizes attorneys hired by the Attorney General's office in the last 12 months.

Pictured in the attached photo are: Back row (L-R) Matthew Jones, Garrett Ward, Rainey Lankford, Patrick Riley, Kyle Mallinak, David Wood.

Front row (L-R) Chief Justice Jeff Bivins, Jeffrey Ridner, David Rudolph, Amber Seymour, Gabrielle Mees, Dianna Shew, Matthew Gaske, Matthew Cloutier, Attorney General Slatery

Brian Mauk is not pictured.

