Notice of the June 17, 2024, meeting of the Real Estate Appraiser Commission including, date, time, and location has been noticed to the Real Estate Appraiser Commission website since July 5, 2023; additionally, this month's agenda has been posted on the website since May 31, 2024.



REAL ESTATE APPRAISER COMMISSON 500 JAMES ROBERTSON PARKWAY DAVY CROCKETT TOWER NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE 37243 Telephone: 615-741-1831

Program Website: http://www.tn.gov/commerce/regboards/treac.html

AGENDA REAL ESTATE APPRAISER COMMISSION

Davy Crockett Tower, Rm 1B 500 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1151

Monday, June 17, 2024

9:00 A.M. CALL TO ORDER- Roll Call

AGENDA

MARCH MINUTES

EXPERIENCE INTERVIEWS

EDUCATION REPORT

APPLICATION REVIEW

DIRECTOR'S REPORT

- Budget Report
- Fall AARO Conference

PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD RELATED TO ITEMS ON THE AGENDA

LEGAL

- Rule Review
- Legal Report

NEW BUSINESS

ADJOURNMENT

The listed order of items and times on the agenda are subject to change, as the Board reserves the right to move to the next agenda items due to cancelations or deferrals.

Board meetings will be conducted in person. Members of the public may participate and attend in person or remotely via the appropriate online meeting link. Any member of the public participating by electronic means shall be audible to the public at the location specified above. The Department of Commerce and Insurance is committed to principles of equal access. If you need assistance with attending this meeting due to a disability, please contact the Department's ADA Coordinator at (615) 741-0481.

The Department encourages public comments in open meetings through various avenues and welcomes healthy debate and the expression of diverse opinions. For more information on participating in public meetings see the Department's Public Comment Policy here. Individuals who wish to make a public comment on an item listed on the posted agenda during the scheduled public comment period will need to sign in on the provided sign-in sheet. It is requested that comments be limited to three (3) minutes out of respect for other speakers.