TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE RV-R0011501 (10719)
Renewal for Coin-Operated Amusement Machine License and Decals

Filing Period Due Date FEIN/SSN
VID g

215

Account Number

Legal Name

Business Location (Physical address only; no P.O. Box) Taxpayers should submit their return
and payment from Line 4 or Line 10 by

City State ZIP Code visiting the Department's website at

https://tntap.tn.gov/eservices.

Mailing Address

City State ZIP Code

Complete Option 1 or Option 2 as applicable

Master License Level/Amount: Level 1 (50 or fewer machines) $500
Level 2 (51 to 200 machines) $1000
Level 3 (more than 200 machines) $2000

Option 1 - Renew Machine License and Decals

1. Total due for annual Master LICENSE LEVEL: .....oocuveiiiieeeieeeeeeeee ettt )
2. Total number of coin-operated amusement Machines iN USe.......ccccevevireneninenenenienienes (2)
3. Total due for decals (multiply Lin€ 2 BY $T10)...ccerireriririeniieerteeeeeeeeee e 3)
4., Total renewal amount due (add Lin€ T and LiNE 3) ..cocuviiieeiiiieiieeieeceee et (4)

Option 2 - Register Additional Machines

5. Number of additional machines put into SEIVICE ......ccoveririrerereeeeeesee e (5)
6. Total due for decals (Multiply LIN€ 5 DY $10)..cceririririnirereeeeeteteneeeeese e (6)
7. Master License Level amount paid during current period ........ccoeeeveeenereneneeeneenesennenenns (7)
8. New Master LiCeNSE LEVEI @MOUNT.....c.iiiciiiieiieeee ettt et e et e sebeeessaeeesneeesaeeesnraessnns (8)
9. Amended Master License Level amount due (subtract Line 7 from Lin€ 8) ...cccceovvveveuveennne (9)
10. Total amended amount due (add Line€ 6 and LiN€ 9)...cccuvvieiieuiiiiiiiieieeeeieeee e (10)

Under penalties of perjury, | declare that | have examined this report, and to the best of my knowledge and belief,
it is true, correct, and complete.

| Taxpayer's Signature Date Title

Tax Preparer's Signature Preparer's PTIN Date Telephone

Preparer's Address City State ZIP Code

Preparer's Email Address

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY




Instructions: Application for Coin-Operated Amusement Machine Decals

General Information

Any person engaged in the business of providing coin-operated amusement machines for public use is required to
file a renewal application with the Department of Revenue on or before July 1st of each year for a licensee to engage
in such business. This license will expire on June 30th of each year.

For new coin-operated amusement machines license and/or decal registrations, please use form VID 214
Application for Coin-Operated Amusement Machine License and Decals.

Taxpayers should submit online their fully completed renewal for a Master License and decals, along with

the amount from Line 4 or Line 10, by visiting the Department’s website at https://tntap.tn.gov/eservices.
Alternatively, they may mail the license application and decal fees to the following address. Checks should be made
out to the Tennessee Department of Revenue.

Tennessee Department of Revenue
Andrew Jackson State Office Building
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37242

Application
Complete this section with the vending machine operator’s business information.

Option 1 - Complete this section if you are renewing your license and purchasing decals.

Line 1: Enter the level of Master License needed.
Level 1 (50 or fewer machines) $500; or
Level 2 (51 to 200 machines) $1000; or
Level 3 (more than 200 machines) $2000.
Line 2: Enter the total number of machines to be in use for the renewal.
Line 3: Multiple Line 2 by $10. This is the total amount of decal fee that should be remitted.
Line 4: Add Line 1 and Line 3 for the total amount due. This is the total amount due for renewal of both the

license and decal fees that should be remitted to the Department of Revenue.

Option 2 - Complete this section if you are registering for additional machines.

Line 5: Enter the total number of additional machines to be put into service.
Line 6: Multiple Line 5 by $10. This is the total amount of decal fee that should be remitted.
Line 7: Enter the level of Master License previously purchased during the current period.
Line 8: Enter the new level of Master License needed.

Level 1 (50 or fewer machines) $500; or

Level 2 (51 to 200 machines) $1000; or

Level 3 (more than 200 machines) $2000.

Line 9: Subtract Line 7 from Line 8. This is the additional amount owed for the new Master License Level.

Line 10:  Add Line 6 and Line 9 for the total amount due. This is the total amount due for an amended renewal of
both the license and decal fees that should be remitted to the Department of Revenue.



