STATE OF TENNESSEE



BUREAU OF ETHICS AND CAMPAIGN FINANCE **REGISTRY OF ELECTION FINANCE** 404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite 104 Nashville, TN 37243-1360 (615) 741-7959 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Fax: (615) 532-8905 www.tn.gov/tref

Bill Young

REGISTRY MEMBERS Tom Morton, Chair Henry Fincher, Secretary Paige Burcham Dennis David Golden William J. (Paz) Haynes, III Tom Lawless

PUBLIC NOTICE

The REGISTRY OF ELECTION FINANCE ("Registry") will meet on Thursday, April 20, 2023, for its regularly scheduled meeting. The meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m. (CST) at the Tennessee Tower, 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, Nashville, TN. 37219 in Conference Room D of the 3rd Floor Conference Center. Pursuant to T.C.A. § 2-10-203 as amended by Public Act 1087 of the 2022 Tennessee Public Acts as well as the Registry's prior practice, this agenda has been published on the Registry's website at least five (5) business days prior to the date of the meeting. Please note this meeting will be recorded.

The agenda for the meeting is as follows:

- Approval of Minutes from the Registry's January 19, 2023, Regularly Scheduled Meeting 1.
- Audit for Review and Discussion: 2.

Nathaniel Varner

- **Discussion of Status of Gary Humble Audit** 3.
- 4. **Discussion on Closing Out Representative Barbara Cooper's Campaign Account**
- 5. **Show Cause Hearings:**

Khadija Babb, Case No. 22-39 (2nd Quarter)

Khadija Babb, Case No. 22-40 (Pre-General)

Khadija Babb (3rd Ouarter)

Katrina Robinson, Case No. 23-15 (Appointment of Treasurer)
Katrina Robinson (2022 Annual Year-End Supplemental)
Workplace Democracy & Justice, Case No. 23-27 (3rd Quarter)
Workplace Democracy & Justice, Case No. 23-28 (Pre-General)

6. **Reconsiderations:**

Daniel Berry, Case No. 22-41 (2nd Quarter)

Daniel Berry, Case No. 22-42 (Pre-General)

Katrina Robinson, Case No. 21-19 (2020 Early Year-End Supplemental)

Katrina Robinson, Case No. 21-48 (2021 Early Mid-Year Supplemental)

Katrina Robinson, Case No. 22-08 (2021 Early Year-End Supplemental)

Katrina Robinson, Case No. 22-23 (2022 1st Quarter)

Katrina Robinson, Case No. 22-52 (2022 2nd Quarter)

Marion LaTroy A. Williams, Jr., Case No. 22-54

Lemichael D. Wilson, Case No. 22-24 (1st Quarter)

Conservative Voice for Life, Case No. 22-55 (Pre-Primary)

7. Statements Submitted:

Amanda B. Dunn, Case No. 23-05

Sherry Grubb, Case No. 23-06

Basil Marceaux, Case No. 22-50 (Pre-Primary)

Kevin A. West, Case No. 23-18

Highlands Physicians PAC, Case No. 23-23

Southern AG Coalition (Pre-General)

Southern AG Coalition (4th Quarter)

8. Consideration of Civil Penalty Order:

A. Melissa Boyd, Case No. 23-01

Curtis Carney, Case No. 23-02 (3rd Quarter)

Curtis Carney, Case No. 23-03 (Pre-General)

Mark Davidson, Case No. 23-04 (3rd Quarter)

Althea Greene, Case No. 22-19

Sergio Gutierrez, Case No. 23-07

Donnie Hall, Case No. 23-08 (2nd Quarter)

Donnie Hall, Case No. 23-09 (Pre-Primary)

Donnie Hall, Case No. 23-10 (3rd Quarter)

Jonathan Hall, Case No. 23-11

Mark Miller, Case No. 23-12 (3rd Quarter)

P. Danielle Nellis, Case No, 23-13 (2nd Quarter)

Hannah Parton, Case No. 23-14 (Pre-General)

Mitchell Skelton, Case No. 23-16 (3rd Quarter)

Rick Tyler, Case No. 23-17

Robert Roger Young, Case No. 23-19 (3rd Quarter)

Autozone, Inc. Committee for Better Govt., Case No. 23-20

Conservative Voice for Life, Case No. 23-21 (3rd Quarter)

CWAA PAC, Case No. 23-22

Vote No on 1, Case No. 23-24 (3rd Quarter)

Vote No on 1, Case No. 23-25 (Pre-General)

We Are Ready Nashville PAC, Case No. 23-26

9. Persons Subject to Possible Issuance of Show Cause Notice:

Julian Bolton

A. Melissa Boyd (3rd Quarter)

A. Melissa Boyd (4th Quarter)

Kenya Brooks

Curtis Carney (4th Quarter)

Mark Davidson (4th Quarter)

Juliette Eskridge

Gabriel Fancher

Kesa Fowler

Kent Griffy

Donnie Hall (4th Quarter)

Pime Hernandez

Thomas Jefferson

Eddie Johnson

Basil Marceaux (4th Quarter)

P. Danielle Nellis (3rd Quarter)

P. Danielle Nellis (4th Quarter)

Antonio Parkinson

Kyle D. Parks (3rd Quarter)

Kyle D. Parks (4th Quarter)

Hannah Parton (4th Quarter)

Dominique Primer

Will Richardson

Amber Riddle

Ross A. Sampson

Mitchell Skelton (4th Quarter)

Guy Smoak

Robert (Bob) Weiss

Thomas D. Willoughby

Lemichael D. Wilson (Pre-General)

John Mark Windle

Samuel D. Winnig

Brian Woliver

Morgan Woodberry

Robert Roger Young (4th Quarter)

Chattanoogans for Responsible Government (3rd Quarter)

Chattanoogans for Responsible Government (Pre-General)

Clarksville Firefighters PAC (3rd Quarter)

Clarksville Firefighters PAC (Pre-General)

Dickson Co. Democratic Party

East TN Leadership PAC

Hawkins County Republican Committee

JMS PAC

Sullivan County Republican Party (2021 Annual Year-End Supplemental)

Sullivan County Republican Party (1st Quarter)

Sullivan County Republican Party (2nd Quarter)

Tennessee College Democrats

Vote No on 1 (SMC) (4th Quarter)

10. Sworn Complaint:

American Prosperity Group

11. Discussion of Legislative Update

12. Bureau Relocation Update

13. Other Business

- 14. Next Meeting Set For 9:30 a.m. CST on June 15, 2023
- 15. Executive Session